PARIS IV | SAINT-GEORGES

  • 93 m2
  • 4 rooms
  • 3 bedrooms
1 550 000 €
Your search results

The mosts

Calm
Luminous
Eiffel tower view
Exceptional view

Presentation of the property

In the heart of a beautiful stone building with a listed neoclassical renaissance style facade, on the sixth and last floor, splendid apartment of 93,24m² Carrez law. In absolute calm, it includes an entrance, a south-facing living room opening onto a glass roof with exceptional views of the Eiffel Tower, other monuments and Parisian rooftops, a fully equipped independent kitchen, three bedrooms, one of which is on a mezzanine with its zenithal glass roof and its office space, a dressing room, a bathroom and a toilet. This rare property benefits from very beautiful volumes. A cellar completes this offer.

 

  • Apartment of : 93.24 m²
  • View : unobstructed
  • Floor : 6/6
  • Year built : 1850
  • Aspect : south
  • General condition : very good
  • Style : old
  • Number of rooms : 4
  • Bathroom : 1
    • Contact us



      See number


      * required field

      By filling in this form, you acknowledge that you have read and unreservedly accept our privacy policy. In accordance with the French Data Protection Act, you have the right to access, rectify and object to the use of your data, which you can exercise by contacting us at infos@unio.fr.

      In accordance with Articles L223-1 and 2 of the French Consumer Code, if you do not wish to be contacted by telephone canvassing, you may register free of charge on an anti-telephone canvassing list accessible on the website www.bloctel.gouv.fr.

    You will also enjoy


    PARIS XVII | MONCEAU

    2 210 000 €
    • 133 m2
    • 5 rooms
    • 3 bedrooms

    PARIS VI | RUE DU CHERCHE-MIDI

    5 250 000 €
    • 269 m2
    • 8 rooms
    • 4 bedrooms

    PARIS VII | CHAMP DE MARS

    1 550 000 €
    • 80 m2
    • 4 rooms
    • 2 bedrooms

    Compare Listings

    This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

PARIS IV | SAINT-GEORGES

  • 93 m2
  • 4 pièces
  • 3 chambres
Résultat de votre recherche

Les plus

Calme
Lumineux
Vue Tour Eiffel
Vue Exceptionnelle

Présentation du bien

Au sein d’un bel immeuble en pierre de taille à la façade style néoclassique renaissance classée, au sixième et dernier étage, splendide appartement de 93,24m² loi Carrez. Au calme absolu, il comporte une entrée, une pièce à vivre orientée sud ouvrant sur une verrière aux vues exceptionnelles sur la tour Eiffel, autres monuments et toits parisiens, une cuisine indépendante équipée, trois chambres dont une en mezzanine avec sa verrière zénithale et son espace bureau, un dressing, une salle de bains et des toilettes. Ce bien rare bénéficie de très beaux volumes. Une cave complète cette offre.

  • Appartement de : 93.24 m²
  • Vue : dégagée
  • Etage : 6/6
  • Année de construction : 1850
  • Exposition : sud
  • Etat général : très bon
  • Style : ancien
  • Nombre de pièces : 4
  • Salle de bains : 1
    • Nous contacter


      Voir le numéro

      * champ obligatoire

      En remplissant ce formulaire, vous reconnaissez avoir pris connaissance et acceptez sans réserve notre politique de confidentialité. Conformément à la loi informatique et Libertés, vous disposez sur vos données les droits d'accès, de rectification, d'opposition, que vous pouvez exercer en nous contactant à infos@unio.fr.

      Conformément aux articles L 223-1 et 2 du Code de la consommation, vous êtes informé de la possibilité de vous inscrire gratuitement sur une liste d'opposition au démarchage téléphonique accessible sur le site www.bloctel.gouv.fr

    Vous apprécierez aussi


    PARIS XVI | LA MUETTE

    4 250 000 €
    • 257 m2
    • 7 pièces
    • 4 chambres

    Paris XIII | Butte-aux-Cailles | Maison d’architecte

    4 150 000 €
    • 250 m2
    • 5 pièces
    • 4 chambres

    Comparer les annonces

    Ce site est enregistré sur wpml.org en tant que site de développement.