PARIS XVII | MONCEAU

  • 133 m2
  • 5 rooms
  • 3 bedrooms
2 210 000 €
Your search results

The mosts

Luminous
Rebuilt by an architect
Car park
CELLAR

Presentation of the property

Just a step from the park Monceau. In a building of standing, this splendid apartment of five rooms redone by an architect, of a surface of 133,18m ² law Carrez, located at the sixth floor, benefits from a very beautiful sunning.

Bright, it includes an entrance, a pleasant living room of 40,73m ² with glass roof giving on a balcony terrace of 11,23m ², a kitchen dînatoire independent, three rooms in the peace of which a parental suite with bathroom, toilets and dressingroom, a shower-room and separate toilets.

This property without opposite will seduce you by its beautiful services, its very functional plan and its numerous arrangements. Two cellars and a parking lot complete this property. Sectorization Carnot. EXCLUSIVE.

 

  • Apartment of: 133.18 m²
  • Floor : 6/7
  • Year of construction : 2000
  • Exposition : east
  • General condition : excellent
  • Number of rooms : 5
  • Bathroom : 1
    • Contact us



      See number


      * required field

      By filling in this form, you acknowledge that you have read and unreservedly accept our privacy policy. In accordance with the French Data Protection Act, you have the right to access, rectify and object to the use of your data, which you can exercise by contacting us at infos@unio.fr.

      In accordance with Articles L223-1 and 2 of the French Consumer Code, if you do not wish to be contacted by telephone canvassing, you may register free of charge on an anti-telephone canvassing list accessible on the website www.bloctel.gouv.fr.

    You will also enjoy


    PARIS VI | RUE DU CHERCHE-MIDI

    5 250 000 €
    • 269 m2
    • 8 rooms
    • 4 bedrooms

    PARIS VII | CHAMP DE MARS

    1 550 000 €
    • 80 m2
    • 4 rooms
    • 2 bedrooms

    PARIS XVIII | JULES JOFFRIN

    1 450 000 €
    • 97 m2
    • 4 rooms
    • 2 bedrooms

    Compare Listings

    This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

PARIS XVII | MONCEAU

  • 133 m2
  • 5 pièces
  • 3 chambres
Résultat de votre recherche

Les plus

Lumineux
Refait par un architecte
Parking
Cave

Présentation du bien

À deux pas du parc Monceau. Dans un immeuble de standing, ce magnifique appartement de cinq pièces refait par un architecte, d’une superficie de 133,18m² loi Carrez, situé au sixième étage, bénéficie d’un très bel ensoleillement.

Lumineux, il comporte une entrée, un agréable séjour de 40,73m² avec verrière donnant sur un balcon terrasse de 11,23m², d’une cuisine dînatoire indépendante, de trois chambres au calme dont une suite parentale avec salle de bains, toilettes et dressing, une salle de douche et des toilettes séparées.

Ce bien sans vis-à-vis vous séduira par ses belles prestations, son plan très fonctionnel et ses nombreux rangements. Deux caves et un parking viennent compléter ce bien. Sectorisation Carnot. EXCLUSIVITÉ.

  • Appartement de : 133.18 m²
  • Etage : 6/7
  • Année de construction : 2000
  • Exposition : est
  • Etat général : excellent
  • Nombre de pièces : 5
  • Salle de bains : 1
    • Nous contacter



      Voir le numéro


      * champ obligatoire

      En remplissant ce formulaire, vous reconnaissez avoir pris connaissance et acceptez sans réserve notre politique de confidentialité. Conformément à la loi informatique et Libertés, vous disposez sur vos données les droits d'accès, de rectification, d'opposition, que vous pouvez exercer en nous contactant à infos@unio.fr.

      Conformément aux articles L 223-1 et 2 du Code de la consommation, vous êtes informé de la possibilité de vous inscrire gratuitement sur une liste d'opposition au démarchage téléphonique accessible sur le site www.bloctel.gouv.fr

    Vous apprécierez aussi


    PARIS VI | CHERCHE-MIDI

    5 250 000 €
    • 269 m2
    • 8 pièces
    • 4 chambres

    PARIS VII | CHAMP DE MARS

    1 550 000 €
    • 80 m2
    • 4 pièces
    • 2 chambres

    PARIS XVIII | JULES JOFFRIN

    1 450 000 €
    • 97 m2
    • 4 pièces
    • 2 chambres

    Comparer les annonces

    Ce site est enregistré sur wpml.org en tant que site de développement.